ProductsContactExpertiseAbout us

News

 

Marketing and distribution of Purified Terephthalic Acid and Purified Isophthalic Acid for Skandinavia and Poland

Indorama Ventures Química S.L.U., Spain assigns marketing and distribution of Purified Terephthalic Acid and Purified Isophthalic Acid for Skandinavia and Poland to MY-CHEM.

Our Team

With MY-CHEM you have an experienced partner by your side.

Do you have any questions regarding products, orders or do you need individual consultancy?

 

Please contact us. 

Management

Ralf Meinecke

Management

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 10
Mobile: +49 171 2 75 55 53

ralf-meinecke@my-chem.de

Thilo Rost

Management

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 12
Mobile: +49 171 7 45 12 58

thilo-rost@my-chem.de

Linda Meinecke

Management / Controlling

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 0

linda-meinecke@my-chem.de

Sales

Dr. Andreas Holst-Quast

Marketing Sales
REACH / Quality Management
Application Technology

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 15
Mobile: +49 160 96 96 20 84

andreas-holst-quast@my-chem.de

Christian Loock

Marketing Sales

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 21
Mobile: +49 171 1 20 36 94

christian-loock@my-chem.de

Anna Dreischarf

Marketing Sales

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 25
Mobile: +49 170 2 28 57 14

anna-dreischarf@my-chem.de

Logistics

Sabine Baron

Logistics

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 26

sabine-baron@my-chem.de

Lea Redmann

Logistics

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 20

lea-redmann@my-chem.de

Sophia Hakansson

Logistics

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 27

sophia-hakansson@my-chem.de

Janina Kreiczik

Logistics

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 27

janina-kreiczik@my-chem.de

Administration

Sandra Peters

Officemanagement

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 0
Mobile: +49 151 40 07 41 77

sandra-peters@my-chem.de

Gunda Risch

Accounting

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 0

gunda-risch@my-chem.de

Nazeer Dackak

Apprentice

Tel.: + 49  4181 9990 23

nazeer-dackak@my-chem.de